Amplify! Volition Live Pitch

Join us for the first AMPLIFY Volition Live Pitch of 2021!

This pitch series has been built out of lessons learned from 100 pitch events held live and on Zoom since 2016. Our goal for Amplify is to provide enhanced visibility for pitching startups from across the globe.

What to expect:

Five startups that are either ready to launch or have recently launched will join us on the livestream stage.
They will have 3 minutes to pitch their startup and gain valuable feedback on their pitch structure and delivery from Volition’s pitch coaches.

As with our other pitch events, you can expect high-quality pitch tips and engagement–as the audience, we welcome you to share your thoughts and questions for the pitchers and pitch coaches.

LIVESTREAM STARTS @11:00 AM PST | 2:00PM EST | 7:00PM GMT
LENGTH: 90 minutes

Pitch applications will be accepted from until January 20th: http://ow.ly/nZHs50CSI5f

2021-01-27 11:00:00 2021-01-27 12:30:00 America/Toronto Amplify! Volition Live Pitch Join us for the first AMPLIFY Volition Live Pitch of 2021! This pitch series has been built out of lessons learned from 100 pitch events held live and on Zoom since 2016. Our goal for Amplify is to provide enhanced visibility for pitching startups from across the globe. What to expect: Five startups that are […] Livestreamed on YouTube
Details Posted in: Community Events Date: Wednesday Jan 27, 2021 Time: 11:00am-12:30pm Cost: Free Website: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=2Pd4bSOWsDc Venue: Livestreamed on YouTube Venue Website Organizer: Volition Phone: 778-322-4864
X