march, 2021

09mar2:00 pm4:30 pmFCC Women's Summit

FCC Summit Event Banner

Event Details

FCC Women in Ag Summit is a free, virtual event that will give you the confidence to take your operation to new heights and boost your leadership skills. Hear from inspiring speakers, network and make powerful connections to build personal and professional growth. Keynote speakers: Tonia Jahshan , Founder, President, Sipology by Steeped Tea – Mental health and the journey to wellness. Bal Arneson, Host, Author, Celebrity Chef, Spice Goddess – How to execute your dreams. You’ll also hear from: Denise Filipchuck, Farm Management Consultant. Patti DurandFCC Agriculture Transition Specialist. Sophie Perreault, FCC COO. Event host: Katelyn Duban, Wild Rose Farmer/Rural Woman Podcast.

Find the event time for your area.

• St. Johns, N.L. | 3:30 p.m. NST

• Halifax, N.S. | 3 p.m. AST

• Ottawa, Ont. | 2 p.m. EST

• Winnipeg, Man. | 1 p.m. CST

• Regina, Sask. | 1 p.m. CST

• Edmonton, Alta. | 12 p.m. MST

• Vancouver, B.C. | 11 a.m. PST

 

more

Time

(Tuesday) 2:00 pm - 4:30 pm EST